Class Representation

 

Class Representatives in the Ross Volunteer Association

rv_association-logo-round-black_script-web-copy

The goal of the RV Association is to have two (2) Class Representatives from each class.  The primary duties of the Class Representatives are to:

  • Assist the Membership Committee by assisting in keeping contact information updated for classmates.
  • Serve as a "yell leader" for your class.  In addition to communications being sent by the RVA Board, Representatives will attempt to keep in touch by sending informal information related to the RV Association and the RV Company to your RV buddies.  This may involve anywhere from 2-4 emails a year.
  • Class Representatives are an extention of the Membership Committee.  This may be a path for a Class Rep to become more involved with the day to day work of the Membership Committee.


Want to serve your class? Contact us at rva@corpsofcadets.org to be a Class Representative!

RVA Class Representative List

**2020 Class Representative List as of 07/11/20

 

Last First Middle Class Year Telephone Email
Thompson John W. 1949 H (972)-235-2713 C (214)-280-8649 john.w.thompson@att.net
Class  Representative Needed 1949    
Woodall James (Jim) R. 1950 (979)-693-1129 woodalljg@yahoo.com
Class Representative Needed 1950    
Tumlinson Richard (Dick) R. 1951 H (316)-682-3854 C (316)-734-8885 dicktum51@aol.com
Class Representative Needed 1951    
Class Representative Needed 1952    
Class Representative Needed 1952    
Class Representative Needed 1953    
Class Representative Needed 1953    
Class Representative Needed 1954    
Class Representative Needed 1954    
Walker Joe R. 1955 (214)-350-4358 joerwalker24@gmail.com
Class Representative Needed 1955    
Noble Marvin J 1956 H (214)-363-3024 C (214)-207-3011 m-cn@att.net
Class Representative Needed 1956    
Peacock James (Jim) M. 1957 (979)-421-9207 jim@seadiver.com
Class Representative Needed 1957    
Smith Charles (Charlie) R. 1958 H (972)-432-5648 C (214)794-7061 crsdallas@gmail.com
Wells Curtis S. (Sid) 1958 H (940)-246-1246 C (214)-675-0624 sidwells13@outlook.com
Reddin Thomas (Tom) E. 1959 (828)-890-3909 reddin59@bellsouth.net
Class Representative Needed 1959    
Blaschke Byron C. 1960 C (979)-492-6460 bcblaschke@outlook.com
Ghiselin Richard G. 1960 (281) 358-7032 dghiselin@gmail.com
Kitowski John V. 1961 (817)-528-5068 KitowskiJV@aol.com
Class Representative Needed 1961    
Norton David J. 1962 H (281)-292-3875 C (281)-772-3471 norton3@comcast.net
Class Representative Needed 1962    
Gibbs Jack L. 1963 (713)-816-1923 jacklgibbs@gmail.com
Stokes George B. 1963 H(979)-828-0099 C(979)-218-9333 gbsflyer@windstream.net
Gregory Charles H. 1964 H (713)-464-2681 C (713)-894-9644 chgreports@yahoo.com; cgregory@forrestmfg.com
Dickson John R. 1964 H (210)-495-9243 C (210)-710-1002 olerme64@gmail.com.
Davis Grayum L. 1965 H (979)-774-4089 C (832)-368-7113 gld1943@yahoo.com
Beckcom III Edwin A. 1965 (817)-236-1967 (817)-913-0480 ejbeckcom@charter.net
Class Representative Needed

1966

   
Singleton W. J. (Jeff) 1966 H (972)-570-4424 C (972)-977-5144 jeffsing@wjsing.com
Tower Michael (Mike) M. 1967 (281)-785-4228 towermj@gmail.com
Cherry Frederick B. (Boyd) 1967 (979)-775-4050 txbozo@aol.com
Beggs Michael R. 1968 (979)-703-4612 mrbeggs@usa.net
Class Representative Needed 1968    
Richards Jim M. 1969 (817) 470-0850 jimrich1@sbcglobal.net
Kennedy (Vasilchin) Douglas (Doug)   1969 H (314)-822-7712 C (314)-323-5216 doug.kennedy201@yahoo.com
Naccarato Jr. Victor (Nick) T. 1970 C (512)-797-0676 nick.naccarato@att.net
Class Representative Needed 1970    
Stockton William (Bill) R. 1971 (979)-777-6603 bstockton71@gmail.com
Class Representative Needed 1971    
Weynand Michael J. 1972 (512)-848-1450 mike@weynandproperty.com
Class Representative Needed 1972    
Flesher Robert G. 1973 C (832)-331-0017 H (713)-961-5255 rgflesher@gmail.com
Jackson Robert (RJ) J. 1973 (254)-631-1830 (254)-647-3671 robertjoe@agristar.net; rjj73@outlook.com
Weaver Stephen (Steve) L. 1974 (214)-215-7248 aggie74sw@gmail.com
McNeely Kyle   1974 (979)-446-5522 jkyle1974@aol.com
Brown Craig C. 1975 (281)-890-2378 (Asst. (Pam) craig.brown@bray.com; pam.matthews@bray.com
Ramey Glenn H. 1975 (956)-682-9947 grameyjr@gmail.com
Walker II. Thomas S. 1975 H (979)-703-7663 C (979)-209-9099 walker7578@yahoo.com
McDonald Daniel (Dan) W. 1976 C (361)-545-0504 H(979)-704-2602 aggiedan76@gmail.com
Buttery David N. 1976 (719)-243-4530 dbuttery76@gmail.com
Probst Mark J. 1976 C (281)-380-9062 mark.probst@wsp.com
Curley James P. 1977 (510)-717-3340 jimcurley77@gmail.com
Ingenloff Richard (Rick) J. 1977 (210)-414-5835 RickIngenloff@aol.com
Knoll Harold W. 1977 H (979)-589-2178 C (979)-255-7150 unkie77hk@gmail.com
Duffie Andy C. 1978 (940)-886-8245 duffie78@aggienetwork.com
Robinson Alan L. 1978 (512)-736-2913 alrobinson78@prodigy.net
Johnson Mark H. 1978 C (210)-557-3472 mljohnson77@suddenlink.net; johnson78@tamu.edu
Wurzbach Earl A. 1979 O(979)-690-4916 C (281)-703-8032 ewurzag79@gmail.com
Tilton Mark E 1979 (540)-422-9449 mark.tilton79@gmail.com
Dishong Glenn W. 1980 (512)-869-2738 glenn.dishong@georgetown.org
Class Representative Needed 1980    
Brantley Roy D. 1981 H (979)-690-8321 C (979)-777-8044 roy.brantley@westwebblaw.com
Bonin Michael (Mike) E. 1981 (832)-483-8352 michaelbonin@comcast.net
Hawes Sam R. 1981 (979)-450-5579 thebasscolonel@gmail.com
Jaska Matthew (Matt) G. 1982 H (281)-392-8392 C (832)-808-4444 mgjaska@gmail.com
Lovett Steven (Steve) T. 1982 H (979)-774-8943 C (979)-220-2104 stevelovett@verizon.net
Burt Jon G 1983 H (972)-962-2300 W (972)-962-6000 jonburtlaw@gmail.com
Class Representative Needed 1983    
Clark Dawson   1984 (512)-636-9200 dawsonclark@sbcglobal.net
Class Representative Needed 1984    
Muller Albert Furney 1985 (832)-457-8561 albertmuller@comcast.net
Maples R. A.(Alan) 1985 C (817) 657-6550 W (682) 253-4411 general@amaplesllc.com
Lindig Kelly   1986 (214)-649-6009 kellylindig@gmail.com
Fellers Russell   1986 (719)-377-1815 rdfontheroad@gmail.com
Whitaker ? Kevin J. 1986 (469)-384-4848 kevin@thewhitakers.org
Forrester Miles R. 1987 (806)-673-1039 miles.forrester@yahoo.com
Class Representative Needed 1987    
Butler Kevin   1988 (847)-948-5827 kbutler6il@gmail.com
Groce Lawrence (Larry) E. 1988  (614) 204-8176 lgroce3@gmail.com
Cruse William (Bill) J. 1988 H (210)-698-0227 C (210)-823-8138 wjcrusedds@gmail.com
Stout Pat   1989 (832)-407-2763 patstout89@gmail.com
Donovan (Wert) Leslie M. 1989 (979)-595-5870 ldonovan_2@yahoo.com
Bradford Noel D. 1989 (979)-402-4898 noel135@live.com
Albers John   1990 (301)-481-0929 johnalbers@icloud.com; johnalbers@me.com
Dodd John D. (David) 1990 C (214)-923-3417 H (972)-393-4162  maggrace@gmail.com
Gutierrez Bill   1991 H (979)-777-8018 bill@hyflik.com
Garrett Phillip R. 1991 (979)-225-3310 phillip@garrett-moving.com
Shurtleff ? W. H. (Hunter) 1991 H (979) 690-8616  
Guerra Frank   1992 H (210)-930-2311 C (210) 569-3459 fguerra@wattsquerra.com
Class Representative Needed 1992    
Young E. B. (Brad) 1993 (832)-603-1846 ebyoungusmc@yahoo.com
Class Representative Needed 1993    
Sprinkle David D. 1994 (214)-675-9639 wdwells94@yahoo.com; whisky_delta94@yahoo.com
Class Representative Needed 1994    
Taylor Brian   1995 (210)-639-9275 briantaylor@gmail.com
Heath Jeffery (Jeff) L. 1995 C (512)-815-7175 jlh1995@yahoo.com
Mallory Daniel (Dan) C. 1996 H (903)-334-8511 C (940)-399-9835 dcmallory@aol.com
Elizarde Jesse   1996 H (505)-652-4443 el_lizard@hotmail.com
Harrison Jim   1997   gator297@yahoo.com
Graham Kyle W. 1997 214-763-2964 kwmgraham@gmail.com
Pettitt Alex   1997 (512) 791-0078 alexpettitt@gmail.com
Evans Kenneth   1998 H (210)-858-8301 C (618)-795-2592 kenevans98@hotmail.com
Class Representative Needed 1998    
Neff Brandon H. 1999 C (210)-464-5709 brandonneff@gmail.com
Brieden John A. (Arty) 1999 (979) 690-1712 abrieden@ssccpa.com
Reed Will C. 2000 (214)-533-7000 willreed00@hotmail.com
Marden Tyson J. 2000 (720)-481-7373 tymarden@hotmail.com
Schrutka Mark A. 2001 (281)-732-2162 markschrutka@gmail.com
Hornbuckle Jack   2001 (972)-345-0957 cptjack_01@hotmail.com
Leonard John Z.(Zach) 2002 512-658-1042 zachleonard02@gmail.com
Perkins Justin   2002 (979)-777-8049 perkins02@aggienetwork.com
Williams Clifford (Cliff) F. 2003 C (936)-689-7035 Cliffw03@yahoo.com
Class Representative Needed 2003    
Murphy Jonathan (Jon)   2004 (806)-324-3022 jon.murphy04@gmail.com
Class Representative Needed 2004    
Newman Timothy (Tim)   2005 C (936)-697-3131 timothyanewman@gmail.com
Moran David A. 2005 C (281)-731-0106 W (281)-893-1987 davidaaronmoran@hotmail.com
Williford Jeffery   2006 (281)-639-9263 williford.jeff@gmail.com
Pagenkopf Robert   2006 (361)-215-5736 rpagenkopf@aggienetwork.com
Bearden Robert   2007 (817)-925-1782 aggiebeardo@yahoo.com
Class Representative Needed 2007    
Whitehurst Zach S. 2008 H (281)-732-2012 C(281)-732-2012 zachary.whitehurst@aggienetwork.com
Class Representative Needed 2008    
Griffin John C. 2009 (979)-492-7633 johngriffin13@gmail.com
Bryson Kyle W. 2009 (210)-872-3148 kylewbryson@gmail.com
Mohr C. R. (Ross) 2010 W (979) 845-7514 c.ross.mohr@gmail.com
Hicks Justin Michael 2010 (281)798-3294 Jmh10331@yahoo.com
Echols William (Will)   2011 (254) 522-1000 williamechols12@gmail.com
Feltmann Matthew D. 2011 (830) 660-0160 mattfeltmann4@gmail.com
Jarratt Michael R. 2012 (254)-231-6523 mjarratt12@gmail.com
Esselburn Justin T. 2012 (330)-749-9722 jtessel2008@yahoo.com
Lueders Matt   2013 (303)-241-2312 mattlueders1@aol.com
Reed Travis   2013 (713)-503-6449 travis.roman.reed@gmail.com
Benavides Cai   2013 (325)-212-2936 caic.benavides@gmail.com
Powell William M. (Mike) 2014 (956)-334-6025 williammpowelljr@gmail.com
Palomino Cristina   2014 (915)-474-6057 cpalomino2014@gmail.com
Schoeneberg Ryan Andreas 2014 H (972)-377-4419 C (972)-816-2608 rschoeneberg14@gmail.com
Sturdivant Preston Ryan 2015 H (979)-690-6479 C (979)-571-7312 preston.sturdivant15@gmail.com
Scoggins Garrett Miner 2015 H (214)-350-6034 C (214)-505-3855 garrettscoggins@gmail.com
Douglass Timothy J. 2016 (940) 231-1586 timothy.douglass36@gmail.com
Bost Brittain Ethridge 2016 (979) 571-5813 bost.britt@gmail.com
Hornbuckle Zebediah S. 2017 (253)-686-8550 zebadiah.hornbuckle@gmail.com
Garcia Roberto E. 2017 (979)-319-5723  rgg545@gmail.com
Barth Kyle C 2018 281-825-6417 kbarth1996@gmail.com
Book Connor M 2018 713-447-1231 cbook_95@icloud.com
Holley Jacob A 2019 (817)-965-3129 jacobholley@gmail.com
Class Representative Needed 2019    
Tardy Micah B. 2020   mbtardy16@tamu.edu
Class Representative Needed 2020    
Dube Johann   2021 (817) 308-5368 dubejohann@gmail.com
Scott Caden   2021 (979) 224-3701 caden.scott77@gmail.com